European Stadia & Arenas
Spain & Portugal
- Move your mouse pointer over any of the following thumbnails, to read a description of each photograph.
- Click on any thumbnail to see the full-sized picture (it will open in a new window).
Camp Nou - Barcelona (FC Barcelona)
Estadi Olímpic Lluís Companys (Montjuïc) - Barcelona
Palau Blaugrana - Barcelona (FC Barcelona Regal)
Palau Sant Jordi - Barcelona
Estadio Municipal de Balaídos - Vigo (RC Celta de Vigo)
Estadio Municipal de Riazor - La Coruña (RC Deportivo La Coruña)
Estadio Santiago Bernabéu - Madrid (Real Madrid CF)
Estadi de la Nova Creu Alta - Sabadell (CE Sabadell FC)
Estadio Anoeta - San Sebastian (Real Sociedad de Fútbol)
Estádio da Luz - Lisbon (SL Benfica)
Estádio José Alvalade - Lisbon (Sporting Clube de Portugal)
Estádio do Dragão - Porto (FC Porto)
Close this window, or (if you came here from another site) go to the main page of Hosted by